Buy a vehicle directly online via our website and receive a complementary upgrade to our Silver Package!

Customer Reviews

Verified Review
Really great and friendly service. Brian and Yiannis were really helpful and looked after me throughout the process. The after care provide was also excellent. I really love my new car and cannot recommend them and their service enough! Thank you!
1 month ago on Google
Verified Review
Over the moon with the service. Staff were really helpful from the first phone call. They did a video for me as they knew I was a long way away from them. The car was MOT'd and serviced and ready for me before the new year. The car was spotless and the team were really welcoming and friendly. I dealt with Yiannis who was brilliant and not at all pushy like some car dealers. I will certainly recommend to friends. 5 stars EDIT ———- Just bought my daughter's first car from these guys. Again 10/10 as usual Honest cannot fault them
1 month ago on Google
Verified Review
Just collected my 4th car from Cavectra Been going here for years. Always great service, all questions answered. No hassle whatsoever I recommend to all my friends Thanks again!
1 month ago on Google
Verified Review
Best dealer I have dealt with saw the car online went in-person loved it noticed a few scratches to which before the sale of car it was due fresh MOT service and the body work fixed waited the time car came back looking fantastic the scratches removed cleaned and tidy all serviced aswell it been very easy to deal with the team there all helpful and any problems they have sorted would definitely recommend and would go back to them in future to get another car
1 month ago on Google
Verified Review
Great place, got my first car from here. Great deal, easy process, only short wait for an MOT and was ready to drive away in a week.
1 month ago on Google
Verified Review
Great friendly bunch of people, always willing to help and contact throughout the whole purchasing process
1 month ago on Google
Verified Review
I have bought many used cars over the years from car dealers and the service received from the Cavectra centre has been by far one of the best experiences. Travelled many miles looking for a E class cabriolet and finally found one at the Cavectra on our doorstep. From initial viewing and test drive a superb customer experience. Very helpful and informative with no pressure selling. A couple of minor issues that arose after collection (not unexpected on an 8 year old car) were resolved straight away. If you're looking for a competitively priced used car with excellent customer service these guys are a safe bet
2 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Would totally recommend this garage if buying a new car, Brian is very professional, helpful & so friendly. Couldn't recommend enough! Best dealers in Essex
2 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Brought a vauxhall astra from these guys.still going strong.good dealer.no hastle to deal with.highly recommend.
2 months ago on Google
Verified Review
The friendliest and most knowledgeable dealership I found! I traveled from Devon just to buy a car from them and they helped me every step of the way. After purchasing, they were more than helpful with any questions I've had. I'll buy my next car from them for sure!
3 months ago on Google
Verified Review
I have been buying my cars from Cavectra centre for 40 years never had any problems. I bought my stepdaughter a 2010 Ford KA she as had it 7years . And as now just bought a new car. Thank to Michael a d his family 100% great company. Len
3 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Great service from these guys, Yiannis made the whole experience hassle free and easy! He went above and beyond when it came to me buying my car, 10/10 definitely coming back next time.
3 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Excellent customer service Very pleased with new car
3 months ago on Google
Verified Review
I recently bought a car from Yiannis at Cavectra Centre and I am extremely happy with my new car and the customer service I received from not only him but the whole team! He did everything he could to help me and seemed to actually want to do it whereas some other places I visited just didn't seem interested. All my princess requests were met plus some and I cannot recommend this place enough, I'll be back when it's time for an upgrade! Thank you x
4 months ago on Google
Verified Review
These bunch of people are diamonds knowledgeable helpful and most importantly they charge a fair price for the work done
4 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Absolutely great service! The quickest & easiest garage I've bought a car from. Really helpful and delivered with all queries highly recommended!
5 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Picked up my jaguar xf r-sport from them just over a week ago, the car is a dream drives perfect no faults at all. Brian was very helpful getting the car ready for me on date needed and handover was great so very happy with everything thanks alot.
7 months ago on Google
Verified Review
My first dealership experience! Brought a lovely little Toyota GT86 from them. Yiannis was really pleasant and didn't put me under any pressure at all whilst I was looking around the car. I'd throughly recommend!!
8 months ago on Google
Verified Review
I purchased a 2018 Jaguar XJ from Cavectra. The process was very simple and straightforward. The car drives superbly. There was an issue with the central locking, which is a known issue with JLR cars historically. The great thing is that Brian and the team fixed the problem again with minimum hassle to me. They provided me with a courtesy car and replaced all of the central locking door modules with the latest improved models.
8 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Great Services provided. Totally recommend this dealer
8 months ago on Google
Verified Review
I've never bought a car from a dealership before, so this was a first for me. My experience with The Cavectra Centre was really really good on the whole! Both Brian and Yiannis are very friendly and pleasant to deal with, and kept in contact throughout my purchase. I bought one of my dream cars, an Audi A7, from Cavectra back in March 2023. The car had a few issues when I first viewed it, which Yiannis was aware of, and had arranged to get fixed before collection. Although it meant I had to wait a week or two extra for the car, I was more than happy to do so, as I wanted to be certain it was 100% ready for me to take away. I've since covered just over 5000 miles in the car and just given it its first interval oil and filter change. Cavectra had given the car a full engine and gearbox service, as per part of their standard preparation for sale of these types of vehicles before I collected it. The car really does drive like a dream and I love every minute behind the wheel. I have since modified the car to suit my taste, but I love it more and more every time I see it. I've always been skeptical of car dealerships as I read so many horror stories about them, but I can honestly say that I highly recommend cavectra centre as a used car dealership, and would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from them. (Photos of the car are how it sits now I've modified it)
9 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Waited 6 months after I had purchased the car to do a review. Car is fine, had initial minor problem with vacuum leak. Yanis and Brian got it sorted quickly and we're personable and helpful always getting back to you within the day or so. The car has been fine and I'd recommend them as solid reputable dealers. Paul
9 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Couldn't recommend more highly. I travelled from Scotland to view and purchase a specific car. From the first enquiry through to the day of collection, Yiannis was friendly, approachable and extremely helpful. Yiannis's service, along with the AA Dealer Promise, gave me the confidence I needed to make the long journey for a car I hadn't physically seen until the day of purchase. Would absolutely recommend and use again.
9 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Very helpful, knowledgeable and polite. Very pleased with our purchase.
9 months ago on Google
Verified Review
My wife recently bought a Range Rover discovery and the experience was first class. From viewing the car, all the staff were friendly and put no pressure on us at all, we treat drive the car without any issues and put a deposit down. Picked up the car a week later with a new mot, service and clean. So far the car is a dream and my wife is over the moon. Thanks to all that were involved.
10 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Thank you Nicky & and Yannis, for helping me buy my new car. After two failed attempts with different dealerships, I found my dream car at Cavectra. From the first call to driving the car away, everything was totally hassle free. Update: I can't say the same about the after sale service. Just as constructive feedback, after I had the car start noticing small things, which should not be missed, especially when the car allegedly was fully serviced and passing the MOT. 1. Breaks pads have been totally worn to the metal and destroyed the brake discs. - Me paying £250 in a week after the purchase to change both the breake pads and the break discs . 2. Engine oil has not been changed properly for ages as it was totally black. 3. 2 of the tires were changed with new ones, as the car failed last MOT ( thank you for that) , however, they have been changed and installed on the car left side instead of adding them in the front side. 4. The wiper blades have not changed, really old ones. Just not exactly what you expected after you buy a car , like I said before, was allegedly fully serviced and passed the MoT during the sales process. Also, when I approached them and told them about the brake pads and discs, they asked me to drive the car back to them for 200 miles with no brakes. πŸ˜…
10 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Really good. They took care of everything. Mot and helped with the taxing of the vehicle for me. Great customer service and kept me in touch all the way
10 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Very polite and top service from carvectra would definitely buy another car from them.
10 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Fantastic service! I initially went to Carvectra to view a specific car, after test driving and deciding it wasn't for me I was invited to look over the other cars in the lot that perhaps might be of interest. I found another car I liked and was out on the road again, test driving, within 5 minutes. After wanting to proceed with the purchase of this vehicle I was met with grace, competence, fantastic customer service and efficiency. 3 days later I picked up my beautiful new vehicle and haven't had a problem since. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a new car!
11 months ago on Google
Verified Review
What a gem of a used car dealership, from the jump I was welcomed and made to feel very comfortable looking through their inventory, they are very professional and processed everything quickly! If your looking for a used car then I strongly suggest you try there!
11 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Great experience, Brian was incredibly helpful, supportive, friendly and feel very confident regarding our purchase. Thank you!
11 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Travelled down from Birmingham and bought a 2010 Mini JCW from these guys back in May 2022 which has been absolutely faultless and the team were all very helpful and great to deal with. Would recommend buying a car from themπŸ‘ŒπŸ»
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Wow...what can I say? My daughter and I travelled to Cavectra from Scotland. Daughters first car. From the moment we walked through the gate we knew we had made the right choice. Ricky was fantastic. We had a couple of things to sort on the day which was not a problem for him. Lovely guy who kept every promise he made. Great experience for my daughter and I appreciate everything Ricky and the team did for us. Want to buy a car? Just ask for Ricky. Superb!
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Friendly, helpful and honest ! I purchased a jaguar xf R-Sport from cavectra absolute please from start to finish ended up purchasing a second car would highly recommend πŸ‘
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
The Purchase was very smooth, I went to view the car. Asked if I could drive it home to show the Mrs, didn't have a problem with it. I got back put a deposit down, the Car was MOT'd and Serviced and was ready in 2 days. I advised I wouldn't be able to collect until the weekend and that wasn't a problem. On the day of collection, I was sent my 12 month AA breakdown cover or free upgrade email and text, and received my 3 month Warranty details. Went and collected the car, and they made sure all documents were together and ready. Let me tax the car whilst they finalised the Invoice and off I went. The most hassle free car purchased I have ever had, except from when I purchased a car from the main dealer during Covid. I would highly recommend if you like to look at cars hassle free.
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Great car dealership! Got recommended by friends to come here and would definitely recommend to anyone else looking for a car. The people are so helpful and nice and very responsive when calling up for any questions or advice. 10/10 experience πŸ‘
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
I Thoroughly enjoyed my experience, getting a new car with Cavectra. I went to test drive a Ford focus, which I enjoyed and I got a good feel for the car. In my experience they keep to there word and did everything that myself Ricky agreed (Salesmen) before I collected the vehicle. They also ensured that the vehicle ready a day earlier than initialy agreed, as I had a wedding to attend the day after. They are genuine trader who deserve a 5 star rating.
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Fantastic customer service, quality cars and they made sure my car was in top shape before I was allowed to purchase! Brian and Yannis were both incredibly helpful, they recognised the car had some works needed doing, mainly cosmetic, but had also had recognised some parts required replacement before I had even seen it. They have done a top job on repairs, and I now have a top end Vauxhall insignia compared to many on the market. Their feedback was quick and precise, their knowledge based on experience and they genuinely made the purchase of the car seamless. You have a customer for life and I will recommend Cavectra to anyone looking for their next car. Top job lads cheers!
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Yanis assisted me in buying a car, every step of the way he has been great. Any issues we have had with the car he has helped resolve and as a whole Cavectra Centre has been very accommodating! We would definitely recommend from the service we have received from them so far!
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Just purchased a 2010 built Peugeot 3008 from Cavectra. Need to give the guys a 5 star review. The customer service was fantastic and the car was like new when we collected it. MOT'd and serviced. All work carried out as agreed. Really pleased with the car and will definitely be back for next purchase. Highly recommended.
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Amazing service from Yannis and Brian when I picked up my car it was clean and ready for me to drive away straight away. No pressure sale they made me feel very welcome and answered any questions that I had about the car. 100% would recommend!
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Lovely experience buying my new convertible with Ricky!! Came in with my daughter and he had both of us in stitches. Never had such fun buying a car before. Took my old car no problem and sorted us out with a new one no hassles. Very honest and lovely guy. My daughter is already planning to come back and buy herself 4X4 later on this year. Many thanks again
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
EDIT (Feb 2023): just bough another car from Cavectra after my previous was written-off due to an accident. Again, superb customer service! Yannis and Jess are always knowledgeable, professional and super helpful. Thank you again guys! I wouldn't buy a car anywhere else. Dec 2021: What an amazing service! Ricky and Jess provided a fantastic customer service: friendly, professional and knowledgeable. My car was ready 5 days earlier and was immaculate. Thank you so much for your astounding service. Merry Christmas to you all and families.
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Absolutely fantastic service after leaving a holding deposit and speaking to Yannis he was true to his world and held the car a few days until my brother could travel to test drive it for me. The car was in great condition and they were only too happy to provide some final things including a full service and valet before delivery of the car. I can't wait for my car to arrive from these honest dealers.
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Had a lovely experience picking out my new car. Yiannis was very helpful and made everything so easy and smooth. definitely recommend buying a car with Yiannis his knowledge and customer service skills definitely made buying a car with carvectra easy, he kept me up to date on everything and helped everything run smoothly. they have lovely staff and lovely cars.
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Purchased an Audi A5 today from Cavectra Centre. Excellent service from start to finish. I dealt with Yiannis who was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend.
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Just bought a car from these guys - genuine lovely people who have gone out of their way to provide a great service. Really appreciated by us and we would definitely recommend them 100% will be using them for any garage needs we have and also will take the car back for MOTs. Brilliant service thank you very much!!
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Had a great experience with Ricky going above and beyond to help get me a car to get my holiday back on track, chose the car on Tuesday and he made sure I could pick it up on the Wednesday so I could get back to my kids and we could enjoy our holiday. Great service. Lovely man. And the car is best car I've ever had so fingers crossed it stays that way! Thanks Ricky!
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
After 2 months searching for a audi q5 , i came across carvectra centre who was advertising a very good spec special edition q5. After a discussion with my partner weather we should travel 2hrs & 22 mins to view this audi q5 at carvectra centre we decided to take the risk. before going i put a deposit down which yannis hepled me sort out because the q5 looked so special, After reaching there we were greated by a friendly face who turned out to be the owner ricky, i told him i was here to view the q5 and was happy to just give me the keys & told me to take my time & have a good look. There was some minor issues with the vehicle which were sorted out for me. i didnt expect it but ricky and his whole team really went out their way to sort what needed sorting and even offered to drop the car off to my doorstep in leicester. And put a full tank of fuel in. my other request was to hide the car around the side of my house as it was a suprise for my boys which they also did. this vehicle is not a brand new car i purchased from carvectra, but me & my family was made to feel that we had just brought a new car. by the way Ricky & team the boys love it and say thankyou so much. From jack Nijjar & Suki kaur . Definitely worth the drive !!! thanks again
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Ricky and Jess were absolutely brilliant. Thanks to them and all the hard work they did i was able to drive away with the car of my dreams. Would recommend them to everyone who is wanting to get a new car. Thanks once again guys.
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Yiannis was unbelievably helpful throughout the entire process. He listened to exactly what I'm looking for and went through multiple options with me, I didn't feel pressured to have to buy at any point which was great. When I bought the car everything was seamless and organised, an overall faultless experience with fantastic customer service.
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Recently brought Mercedes 2014 C-Class Amazing car, good mileage, well looked after. Had help from Yiannis nice and easy sorted with no problems
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Easily the best garage I've gone to for buying cars. Cannot stand when some places are too pushy but Yiannis was excellent and overal service was top notch. Would go out of my way to get a car from them again in the future if they had something I liked 😊
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Good buying experience from the start. Collection was very smooth and pleased with car which was as described. Thanks Brian and the team.
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
I would like to say a massive thank you to the Cavectra centre for helping me purchasing my first car. Really helpful, friendly staff. Would highly recommend. Thanks guys.
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Very positive and cheerful. Got our car sorted really quickly and it is in immaculate condition. Highly recommend!
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
This has to be the best car dealer around!!. From start to finish myself and my son were well looked after by Yiannis and Brian. We were allowed to look at the car at our own pace with no pressurising or hurrying to make a decision. We were allowed to take our time with the test drive which filled us with confidence as we were able to make sure we were happy with the drive and the sound of the car. There were some advisories we weren't happy with but Yiannis made sure everything was sorted before we collected it, we were kept in the loop of work being carried out and was sent a video too when it was done. Yiannis was polite, approachable, patient and is always smiling, he basically wasn't in your face like some dealers and that's one of the things I really liked. Yiannis would speak to both myself and my son or would direct answers to my questions to me, unlike some dealers I have experienced who would direct the answers to my questions to my brother or son because as i'm a woman a judgement is usually made that I wouldn't understand the answer if it was something to do with the car!! I would recommend Cavectra Centre as the experience there is second to none, I certainly will be using them again and will be spreading the work if anyone needs a car. So far the car has been all good and my son is enjoying driving it!! Thanks Yiannis and Brian for a pleasant buying experience!!😊
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Great service, Yiannis was very helpful. Car delivered today, new mot and service. Very happy, can't wait to take it out for a drive!
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
So happy with my experience with Cavectra Centre. Smooth, trustworthy. Brilliant car, fabulous deal, friendly service. Thank you! (CITROËN GRAND PICASSO)
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Super friendly. They go the extra mile to reassure you with your new car and are just decent people who want to help
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Cavectra made buying a car for the first team really simple and easy. Great customer service and quality control. Yiannis was great!
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Yiannis and the team was very helpful with my husband and I when we went over for a test drive and helped us with finance would recommend to family and friends to use these guy gave us a great deal on part ex for our car thanks guys x😊
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Friendly staff, great range of vehicles and top quality service. Wouldn't hesitate from purchasing again.
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
So I went to cavectra and originally brought a jeep but had no end of problems with this car so Ricky and team spent weeks trying to sort the problem but car was knackered so in the end they swapped my car for another one and haven't had any trouble at all I would recommend cavectra to anyone they are friendly and approachable always happy to help and give you the best deals quality customer service thanks guys
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Nice friendly people , great vehicles ,at very good prices . Would recommend to everyone who's looking to buy a car .
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
The staff at Cavectra were very helpful and used 'plain English' to complete the sale for my car so I highly recommend them.
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Fantastic service. Staff were warm and friendly. Very helpful. Thankyou I'm very happy with my new car.
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Fantastic service, I would highly recommend, there are car dealers and then there's these guys, they go the extra mile, thank you :)
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
5* service from these guys, picked up my new vehicle and couldn't be happier, the car is mint and service was really professional. Highly recommend
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Great company. Would buy from them again. Customer service second to none. Ricky and all the guys there couldn't do enough for you.
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Fantastic service . Very helpful and friendly. Full years service and MOT included . Any issue I had Yiannis dealt with without any problem . Highly recommend.
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Made everything very clear and matter of fact. No unecessary nonsense, just open and honest about how the dealership works. I would definitely use Cavectra again.
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Would recommend to anyone looking for a decent used motor . Went above and beyond to make my purchase an enjoyable experience . Can't thank them enough .
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Yanis was very helpful made the whole experience very smooth and easy! Great advice was no pressure very pleasant experience thank you so much cavectra centre for the smooth experience 5+***
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Lovely friendly staff, will help with any type of car you are looking for and are always happy
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Amazing service , came in and sorted everything out same day , they done a great job on the paintwork and Mot. Special shout out to Jess and Yiannis !
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Best customer service I've ever had the privilege to deal with, and after sales service is outstanding. Would definitely recommend.
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Very friendly staff, very helpful in finding me a car that suits me. Highly recommend!!!!
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Yiannis and Ricky very helpful was a pleasure this os now our 5th car from you always great service
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Great help from Ricky, jess and yanni. Couldn't be more helpful with me. Walked me through everything I would defiantly be going back for my next car. Would refer to a freind 100%
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
I was very pleased with the way the staff at cavectra treated me they were all very helpful and I am very pleased with the car that I purchased
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Awesome time spent there and got a great deal, Ricki and his team were fantastic πŸ‘πŸΌ just waiting on a part he ordered for me πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ Very sufficient and friendly, 100% would recommend to friends and family πŸ™πŸΌ
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
So pleased with the service I received, friendly, helpful, quick and the Mitsubishi l200 was perfect.
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Just got my new car from the guys at carvectra they have been lovely really helpful especially yianis and Ricky, yianis even helped me do my car tax thank you guys πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
The perfect place to buy a van could not be better looked after by Jessie and Ashley along with their assistant Nicki
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Always helpful Ricky was a blast will definitely recommend our 5th car from them
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Ricky and his team were great - a minor tweak and all good Brilliant service Use them πŸ’―
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Quick and friendly service, thank you for the support and new car. Regards.
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Best experience Ricky and team are brilliant they take care of you and are so kind and polite will definitely go back
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Excellent service. Great selection of cars. Highly recommend.
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Excellent used car sales dealership and will help at any cost couldnt recommended enough
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Great service and very friendly. Really pleased with my new mini
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Quick easy service, nothing too much trouble and a decent honest salesman. Thanks Yiannis
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Amazing customer service and super friendly staff, Brian and Yannis both went above and beyond!!
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Fantastic sellers Very helpful, so happy with the car
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Very friendly, brilliant customer service and very helpful.
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Very good car dealer Ready to help at any time
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Really recommend the Cavectra centre, really friendly, helpful, professional team with rivalled communication. Thanks guys!
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Great service from Yiannis, really pleased with the car
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Zero pressure to buy, easy staff to talk to, overall great service!
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
They was very friendly had the car ready on time
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Easy to talk too, no pressured sales and left a happy customer.
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Really good service. Ricky very helpful. All the other staff really helpful
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Lovely team easily fixing issues, great and fast service
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Extremely helpful, and very easy to deal with. Highly recommend
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
The service from these guys was faultless would highly recommend
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
The service was perfect from start to finish, very helpful with everything
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Very nice people felt very welcome good service
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
VREY GOOD VERY HELPFUL IF YOU AVE ANY QUESTIONS ,AN THE SALES PERSON I VERY PLEASANT
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Professional, courteous, helpful - and clean toilets!
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Absolute excellent would highly recommend very helpful
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Very kind and professional. thank you guys!
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Excellent customer service
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Service from Cavectra πŸ‘
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Brought my first car over a month ago, the service I received was amazing! My car is in great condition and feel safe buying from there. Any problems and you just phone them up and they are always willing to help! Highly recommend buying a car from!
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
This is my second car from theses guys and I have to say they are amazing. Yannis managed to turn the car around with a fresh MOT and service within two day and delivered the car with half a tank of fuel. I was kept updated throughout the process and absolutely love the car. I have always wanted the car I have chosen and I am so please I went with theses guys. Keep up the good work as we will be back.
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Wow wow this is the best place to buy used car. You're well looked after and listen to about car to be purchased. They go to the moon and back to make sure you get the best deal. Very humble and respect customer. Now I even got present and full tank to drive away. For me as a black woman I felt so honoured to be give a 10star not 5star treatment. Top quality service. I'm so proud of them. Thank you so much guys I'm very grateful.β€οΈπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎ
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Absolutely spot on garage and service from the team down at Cavectra centre. Very polite, friendly and welcoming and above all just genuine people. Turned up to view a car i see online and they gave me the key straight away to go look over the vehicle and said if you like it and want a test drive just let us know. Looked over the car and was in great condition and price was a fair price as well. Went in to view documentation of the vehicle and I was happy with what I was seeing, team even said they give you a full service on the vehicle and a full MOT and any advisory they would fix/order parts for if needed. Turned out we loved the car and Decided to buy the vehicle. Got a call the next day and said MOT and service was completed so could pick it up later that day, on arrival of me buying the vehicle they greeted me with a hamper and a bottle of wine, a very clean car and polished and we got 12 months free AA breakdown cover and 6 months warranty with the vehicle. Got to say that this was of the best garages I've ever brought a car from, they couldn't of done more to make us feel welcomed and I would highly recommend this company. Everything felt right the moment we were greeted and I couldn't be happier πŸ˜ƒ
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
What a gem of a place. Ricky is a very personable gentleman, answers your questions, no pressures. Extremely hospitable nothing was too much trouble. Prices clearly on the cars (some garages do not display so it's embarrassing to ask). My son took car for test drive for me and was just left to it, again no pressure. Loved the car everything easy to deal with. The team made everything so simple on collection. They certainly took care of MOT and did a full service etc. Would totally recommend their services and would not hesitate to use them again.
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
I would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used car! Very nice and genuine people making sure you get he best car possible at a very reasonable price. My car came with 2x brand new tyres, new parcel shelf, 12 month MOT, 12 month AA cover, service and 6 months warranty all at NO EXTRA COST!
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
From the moment I came to the Cavectra I had amazing customer service. All the staff were really helpful and made the car absolutely perfect before I purchased it. I have never bought a car from a dealership before. And the day before I had a bad experience with somewhere else. These guys are fantastic and I would definitely recommend them! Thank you!
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Where to start! So pleased we found this absolute gem of a place! After a terrible ordeal with a main dealership and a horrible sales guy who told me I should just accept a chipped window, flat tyre and dents all over as it's a used car and I wouldn't find better- I found this place selling my dream car - one up from the one I was going to buy, a 10x better spec and at a ridiculously cheap price! I immediately phoned up to come and view and spoke with a lovely guy called Ricky. After such a bad experience with sales guys, Ricky really was a breath of fresh air - the friendliest person, nothing is too much trouble, he's honest and actually cares about his customers! He told me to look at the car and if there was anything I wasn't happy with - he'd fix it. Doesn't that just sound too good to be true when you're buying a used car! I thought so too. After looking at the car and realising it was in near perfect condition anyway, I went to point out to Ricky that there were some very superficial (and I mean could only see them with your eye pressed up to an inch of the car) scratches - thinking I was pushing my luck Ricky assured me he'd have them fixed - and he bloody did! When I came to pick the car up to take it home it looked like a brand new car - most certainly not a 7 year old one. I actually couldn't believe it - the car looks like it's barely been driven and for the price I got it for I can honestly say it's an absolute bargain. Just to add - the work they done to the car was at NO EXTRA COST. I'm still grinning from ear to ear. I don't think I'll ever go to a different place and have already recommended them to all friends and family! Absolute stars. Thanks Ricky!
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Found my car at this business via Autotrader. I contacted them with an initial question about service history... Almost instantaneous reply and not too pushy. I called to arrange a viewing and Ricky was absolutely fantastic; he answered any queries that I had. I pointed out that the cambelt was due a change, the car needed a spare key, along with a few other imperfections with bodywork etc. Ricky noted them all down, totalled them all up and the issues were resolved (cambelt change also) and included with a very reasonable price (no more than £100 extra). Nothing was too much and his team were more than accommodating. They were even happy for it to be picked up a week later after I got back off holiday! As an added bonus I've got a years warranty, years breakdown cover with the AA, MOT with all advisories covered and a full service. After exceeding my expectations and going above and beyond, I would highly recommend Cavectra Centre for a stress free 2nd hand car buying experience!
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Just bought my car from these guys, Ricky and Yanis absolutely fantastic from looking around the yard to final purchase. Top blokes, honest and genuine. Told me everything about the car and everything that needs doing. All repairs done to a very good standard. Would highly recommend.
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
I purchased a Vauxhall Astra on 08/04/22, the whole time I was dealing with Ricky. The customer service from Ricky was 10/10, he made sure I was taken care of and made sure the car was in excellent condition before handing it over to me. Extremely happy with the overall experience of buying from Cavectra.
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
*Excellent customer service and communication* Vehicle purchased - December 2021 I can highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Cavectra Centre both Yiannis & Ricky were a pleasure to deal with. From the start all my questions were answered promptly, I was able to test drive the vehicle alone which reassured me the car was in good order (some dealers will insist on coming with you which I feel can distract from the things you want to check for when driving the car). Cavectra Centre went the extra mile for me whilst awaiting collection day, Yiannis kindly agreed to get the wheels painted gloss black at my request prior to me picking up, which saved time for me not having to do that at a later date! Overall a great experience and wouldn't hesitate buying from here again in the future Neil P (Cheshire)
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
The best place I have bought a car. The customer service is phenomenal, clear communication from the first day. Any issues with the car Cavectra sorted it out and kept me updated always. Would definitely recommend!
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
I bought a Jag XF two months ago and I am really happy with it. The car was cheaper that most competitors for age and miles by about 1k. Rob and Yiannis were excellent and very friendly and helpful throughout. I couldn't fault either of them. I bought the car without having checked it over properly due to buying in COVID (my fault for not doing my checks). When I assessed the car at home I noticed a few trolley marks on one side which the team fixed for me when I brought it back. There was an issue with the exhaust too which they fixed for me under warranty no questions asked. Overall, I have been super happy with Cavectra and would highly highly recommend them.
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
The guys from Cavectra Centre are so helpful and made my experience with getting my new car so easy. I had some trouble with WBAC and they offered to help me out, which took a massive weight off my shoulders. Highly recommend Yiannis and the guys here! Amazing service!
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
100/ recommend cavectra centre to buy a car from . I know nothing about cars .. Ricky and he's team helped me to find the best car I've ever owned ! They are professional helpful and honest .. and go above and beyond to make sure the whole experience of purchasing a car from them is trouble free! 5 stars isn't enough .. this garage is worth more !! Can't thank them enough !!
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Bought an HSE Sport from this dealership as we have bought 2 x previous cars from them. Yiannis managed all the paperwork and we cannot fault his attention to detail and keeping us updated with the progress. Car is lovelly and the mechanics done a great job preparing the car for us. Would strongly recommend Cavectra Centre to any potential customer looking for a nice used vehicle, well done guys keep up the good work.
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Superb company great to deal with. Paid for me to fly down from Scotland. Picked me up at the airport and had the car ready for me to inspect and drive away. First class from start to finish. Highly recommended
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
*** HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALER *** I cannot recommend this dealer enough. 10/10 quality of service After many weeks of hunting for the ‘perfect family car' i was mucked about by so many dealers, until I was introduced to Cavectra Centre, Grays. I enquired about the car i was interested in, and within a few days was able to secure the car in a seamless process. The staff have gone above and beyond to ensure everything was made perfect for me, as their were a few minor ‘dinks and scuffs' which i wanted to be looked and sorted at NO EXTRA COST, as part of the agreed sale. They have done everything that was promised and i couldnt be happier. In particular, Ricky is a fantastic salesman and provides a very personable service which has made it all that more stress free and enjoyable.. Also a young gent by the name Yannis, he has been extremely helpful when called on, so much so, we are currently looking to purchase another car using Cavectra Centre as my partner and I have been over the moon with the whole process. The last thing i will add is that this dealer, is a trustworthy and very reliable dealer - which is few and far between these days !! Thank you gents! See you soon Josh.
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Excellent service and sales care from Yiannis and team. Rate them highly and would recommend, if your looking for premium car and and a brilliant customer care service. Any issues I had they sorted out straight away with a friendly, helpful manner. Top Marks all round.
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Ricky, Yianis and the rest of the Cavectra team were absolutely fantastic with the purchase of my S-Max, excellent customer service and aftersales as well. Wouldn't hesitate buying or recommending buying a car from here again. Thank you guys. Issac
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Ive been a customer of this fine establishment for 21yrs. i have purchased many cars and recommend lots of friends i have been looked after and have always had great experiences here . Yiannis and Ricky are fab and always happy to help with anything i need. i would recommend to anyone !!
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
WOW!!! What an amazing car dealership! Ricky & Yiannis were so helpful from start to finish. Very professional, couldn't do enough for us, great communication throughout! So happy with my new car! Thank you so much for everything you've done! Highly recommended!!! *****
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
A big thank you to Yiannis and the team at Cavectra for the wonderful service we received. We purchased a Kia Sportage as we were impressed with the quality of the vehicles, the excellent customer services, hassle free transaction and after care service including AA cover, a warranty and a hamper which was a lovely gesture (the kids loved it). We highly recommend Cavectra.
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Cavectra Centre are THE BEST I cannot rate Cavectra highly enough - with particular mention to Ricky and Yanis. The customer service is truly fantastic and the team are helpful, professional, welcoming, understanding and they go above and beyond. I will not go anywhere else for my future cars. They are SUPERB!
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
5* service! AMAZING dealership, very helpful & trustworthy. Felt comfortable as soon as we arrived! 100% recommend to use these guys if you're looking for a new car!
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
DON'T GO ANYWHERE TO BUY YOUR CAR BUT HERE!!! Cavectra centre has been in service for a long time as my dad and my uncle bought their cars from here long time ago and now me. Their selections of cars are really good from different price ranges and their service is just chefs kiss! No long appointments or papers to deal with. Fast service and promot responses from the team. Thankyou for all the members of the centre especially Yiannis for helping me get my Corsa ready. Nothing but Michelin stars βœ¨πŸ˜‚
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Went looking for a car I visited Cavectra, found what I liked, took for test drive, staff were so friendly, helpful, informative, Ricky who we dealt with was so helpful, they kept me informed as they prepared the car for me MOT, Service and even delivered it to my door. Thank you for making my car looking hassle free. Would recommend, if your looking for a car visit them.
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Bought a 3 series touring from Yiannis, really helpful and love the car! I pointed out the centre caps on the alloys looked a bit worn and he sent me a fresh set in the post without question! Would definitely recommend cavectra centre!
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Yiannis from Cavectra Centre was a top helpful professional when assisting me with buying my new Mitsubishi Barbarian. Nothing was too much trouble, answered all my questions and queries. Looked after me from start to finish, would highly recommend Cavectra Centre for anyone who is looking for a new vehicle. Yiannis and the team are friendly, helpful and professional.
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Really good dealership, very professional and welcoming. Not only was I pleased with the car but the staff were amazing and friendly. Especially Ricky and Yanis! Highly recommend.
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
From the minute we got there to the minute we drove away the customer service was brilliant, both Ricky and Yiannis have done nothing but help and keep in contact with us and update us on the status of the car we wanted. I would highly recommend Cavectra Centre and am really glad i choose them to purchase my car. Thank you guys!
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Yannis and the rest of the team were very friendly and helpful, happy with the car and service we received. Would definitely reccomend them to others. Thanks again! PS. LOVE the car!
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
I have just bought my porsche cayenne from this company and I live in Nottinghamshire and found all the staff (Ricky and Yanni) very helpful and easy to deal with along the process of buying the vehicle. The car was delivered to my house and the guys who bought it to me were very helpful in the fact they went round the car showing me how things worked and made sure I was happy . Would I recommend this company and staff the answer is YES brilliant service Thanks Mark
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Highly recomend to anyone in need of a fair price and a great car!! by far the best customer service around. went above and beyond all with a friendly smile, many thanks to Ricky, yiannis and the carvectra team..
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Great customer service, thanks Yannis (and thanks for the coffee Ricky). Really happy with my new car and the way I have been communicated with throughout the whole process. Highly recommended
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Excellent service. Didn't feel pressured to buy and good communication via WhatsApp. Alloy refurbish, body work, new tyres, MOT & service all included in the price. Couldn't be happier with the car! Thank you.
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Very pleased with our car from Cavectra centre Ricky and Yiannis could not be more helpfull would definitely buy from them again. Never felt pressured into buying and gave great advice. John and Jackie Keane
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Yannis was professional all the way through from the sourcing the car to Getting it ready all within a couple of days and he likes crocs πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜ and Ricky class!!! He made me laugh and was extremely helpful would definitely recommend
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Car seen online bought with deposit travelled by train from Co Durham where I was picked up from Grays station to collect the car, Car was exactly as described everything done and up to date, drove back to Co Durham no problems at all a very pleasant hassle free experience with a lovely car πŸ˜€
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Ricky was very professional, very helpful on everything we needed to know. Excellant service if ever i needed another car i wouldn't hesitate to buy from you again Mr & Mrs Hickmott
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Lovely friendly manager, hassle free deal. Car was nice and clean and all staff seemed friendly and car was reasonably priced. Very helpful. Highly recommend!
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Literally the best garage and service in Grays! They just saved me almost £500 on my car parts!!!! Top quality service , very polite and genuine people. Highly recommend !!
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Honestly this has been an amazing experience with these guys at Carectra..especially with the master (Ricky) and his apprentice (Ennis).. They have looked after me from start to beginning and still continue to shock and awe me.. Honestly this is been one of the best experiences of buying a car and this is the absolute truth.. If I ever was to but another car.. This will be my 1st stop.. Service: 10/10 Aftercare: 10/10 The whole experience: Priceless
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Great car showroom Second time I've purchased a car from here and absolutely love my new car Ricky that helped us was really helpful and honest about the car I bought and the customer service is great really friendly staff and yanis did all the paperwork and sorted out all the final paperwork I'll definitely be going back to get my sons car when he passes his test
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
The experience with this Covectra was perfect, from the first call till the end when i picked up the car,they got nice and clean cars and the also have good mechanics who look after car before selling, I m really happy with the car !Thank you very much gents!
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Bought a car from these fellas Excellent service Ricky and yanis top blokes aswell as the mechanics. If anything goes wrong with it, they get it sorted with no fuss
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
I live 70 miles away but Yanis kept me up to speed with developments on our transaction via wattsapp and by phone, we also did an excellent part exchange deal by phone and photos, when I went to collect the new car I had to wait for it to be serviced and Yanis gave me some money to go and have breakfast while I waited , the whole process was excellent and I am delighted with my deal , first class service and would highly recommend these guys.
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Very happy with the service from the car dealers, very happy to help me spoke to Ricky from start to finish couldn't ask for more from them been to a few 2nd hand car dealers in the past and I would highly recommend these guys 100% thank you for all your help Ricky will be telling my friends and family to visit in the future.
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
I just want say big thank you got my car today and I'm so happy Ricky couldn't of been more helpful car is super clean and in perfect condition would definitely buy a car again from them
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Today I picked up my car from Cavectra Centre witch has been MOTed serviced cleaned the two guys who work there were so helpful what ever question you need ask so if you need a car or help looking at a car they will help.
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Very friendly boys, even picked me up from the station Very professional transaction. Made me feel valued, which is something very rare these days. Recommend Cavectra Centre 100%
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Would highly recommend going here if you are looking for a car, amazing service and so helpful. Would definitely go back in the future when im looking for a new car
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Friendly and helpful staff made the process a breeze. Would recommend if you are after a good secondhand car
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Had a problem with the boot lock rang cavectra centre to inform them was told to bring car in straight away and they will get it sorted out and true to their word new boot lock was fitted while I had the use of a courtesy car can't speak highly enough of the service I received truly are a five star company
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Fantastic Service. Always happy to help with any issues. Nothing is too much trouble.Even if found after sale. Thanks guys 😁
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Spot on service from first day of contact right up to collection of car very friendly and helpful pleasure dealing with them.
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Brilliant customer service even gave me asking price for my old car for scrap will defo use again
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Absolutely amazing service thank you so much. Will definitely come back for my Husbands car. Thank you Yiannis.
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Needed a car in a hurry . And they put all the extra effort into getting it ready for me. Especially as was over Xmas and new year . Can't say tanks enough
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Brought a 2016 focus them and i love it. They are a very friendly and extremely helpful team. I highly recommend them
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
They go above and beyond to help you. Really nice guys thank you for all your help buying our car
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Ricky was very nice and speeded the process. Happy birthday to him as well:)
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
We were looked after by Ricky, Excellent staff and very friendly Sorted out everything and very helpfull. Eleanor Burden.
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Brilliant service from start to finish Guys in the office friendly and easy to talk to couldn't do enough for us above and beyond would definitely go back
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Great friendly, reliable, honest and speedy service. Would wholly recommend them. Thank you!
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
No pressure, very friendly, went in for a specific type of car, left with a different but better one. Thanks guys
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Fantastic service when buying a car from start to finish & really helpful. Thank you!
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Very friendly and helpful. A professional service. Would be happy to use again.
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Great service and really good aftercare. 100% recommend
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
The guys at cavectra are second to none, great buying experience
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Good service log book and tax all done when I was there
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
A great service would highly recommend
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Amazing experience and excellent service
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Customer service was great !!!
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
I purchased a 2014 BMW 320d estate this week and i can't that rob and his team for how stunning the car is. Due to the pandemic, the way car sales work are very different but Rob made sure he always stayed in contact throughout the week to make sure everything ran as smoothly as possible. When I arrived to pick up the car it was immaculate. I had a brief chat with Rob and he made the process easy and quick so I was on my way in no time. My experience with Cavectra and Rob personally was very good so I would recommend highly.
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Great staff, who were very busy (the day after their business lockdown ended) but were most helpful and welcoming. The beautiful new car I got was serviced, MOT'd and valeted and was ready in a few days for me to drive away. Got the car for a lovely low price; I'd spotted it on Auto Trader about 6 weeks before and knew that was the only car I wanted. Very happy with my purchase and very pleased with the prompt transaction, especially during such a busy period. Thanks.
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Rob was amazing from start to finish. Nothing was ever too much trouble. Absolute pleasure to deal with. Car had mot, service, full valet before it left. Also 6 months warranty too, can't go wrong. Thanks Rob and Cavectra for your service, I will be back when I need a new car. All the best.
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
My mum felt very welcome at your friendly dealership and was under no pressure to buy after her car had not worked since lockdown. After purchasing her Ford Fiesta everything was explained clearly about the deal being offered and on collection the car had been serviced had mot and valeted and looked brand new even though it was 10 years old with the added bonus of a food hamper. Thanks once again and would definitely recommend you to family and friends.
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Thank you so much to Rob who just sold us our Range Rover Sport. Quick and efficient service - we were in a rush to find a new car after our current ones engine failing and he did everything he could to get it sorted for us quickly. Thanks again and would highly recommend 😊
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Just purchased my new car from here, something I was dreading cant stand pushy salesmen. But go here and you cant go wrong. I dealt with a gentleman called Rob. He just leaves you alone and let's you browse the cars, but cant do enough for you when you ask. All the staff are friendly and pleasant. I would definitely go back should I wish to purchase a different car, but will say the car I did buy I'm over the moon with. Cheers guy's
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Cavectra Centre has been truly excellent in helping us perches are new car , we booked an appointment with them last week (date -06/06/2020) to have a look at a gorgeous RS Focus . We arrived early because we are not from the area and was greeted by an elder gentleman how asked us are appointment time , he then said we could take the car for a test drive so we hand over are keys to are old car and went for a test drive . When we got back we were offered to set and wait for the owner to arrive (Ashley) . When he did arrive he was extremely friendly and polite and he was really ready to help us out . Ashley really knows his stuff and he talked use through are different opinions in perching are new car . Once we where all agreed the paper work and the finances were all sorted out that day , Ashley then said it will take a week to give the car a full bill of health and he also got the car MOT'ed so all we had to do when picking up the new car was sign the documents take identification as confirmation of how we are and that was that he even sent his wife Jess to the local post office so she could get the road tax for the car , with in 20 mins or so Jess was back and the wife and me were all set , can't thank them all enough for helping me perches this car . The hole time are really professional and really good at their job's and they are really happy to answer any questions you might have . My wife and I would HIGHLY recommend Cavectra Centre to anyone.
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Extremely professional and helpful I have unfortunately forgotten the gentleman's name that helped me find my new car at a great price, he walked me through my finance deal and pushed my car to be run through it's Mot, service etc ASAP so I could return to scotland. Would 100% recommend! :)
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Booked through FB to see/purchase a car. They were really helpful and made me feel happy enough to go ahead with the sale. Any issue i had they would sort out straight away. Great service
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Great friendly service Explain the process well about Distant selling. Came with Full 12 MOT and Service. Gap Insurance and 6 month Warranty Vehicle was well prepared showroom condition. Happy to Recommend .
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Honestly, I ruddy hate buying cars. The hard sell, the trying to find the gotcha. But these guys were the opposite of that, calm, professional and even let me take the car to an independent garage for a check. I'd definitely recommend this firm. Now, come on we all know these reviews are normally fake. But would a fake review have the word bum in it? Haha!
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Rob and the Cavectra Centre made purchasing a new car a wonderful, enjoyable and easy experience. Their customer service is fantastic and the team are thoughtful, professional and friendly. I cannot recommend them enough....superb
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Fantastic experience from start to finish! I used Facebook initially to make contact/ask questions and to book a time slot for test drives. I managed to book a slot for the following day, and the time slots were great for fitting around work. Talked us through the whole process with warranties etc. Very friendly and personal people. Would highly recommend buying a car here- il be back when i fancy a change! πŸ˜‚ Thankyou!πŸ˜€
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Bought a vehicle from Cavectra. Staff were knowledgeable and courteous. Rob took me through the whole process ( he even accompanied the paperwork with a song!). Great experience. I would recommend them.
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Can't say how easy and accomadating cavectra are. Buying a car blind during lockdown is really scary, but cavectra were totally brilliant. Car came with 6 month warrenty, 12month MOT, gap insurance. Excellent service, highly recommended ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Well all I can say is Cavectra and inpaticular Rob where totally outstanding in helping me purchase my new car even patiently waiting for nearly a month for DVLA to pull their fingers out! I Highly recommend them for your next car, outstanding service!
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
2nd car purchased here and Rob is great in sorting out the finance etc and making sure the car Is presented at its best We are awaiting the delivery of our 3rd purchase with Rob overseeing the works required for the wife to have her dream car
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Absolutely first class, from first phone call to finance arrangements to picking up the car. Couldn't recommend highly enough. Cavectra took care of things I couldn't remember I had to sort out.
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Absolute gem of a place! Would highly recommend. From my first enquiry into my car to the final hand over, Rob and the team here were first class!
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
They are fairly priced nice condition cars carefully prepared. Friendly helpful staff. Definitely recommend them
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Highly recommend, Both Ash and Rob were extremely helpful when I purchased my Touran, pleasure dealing with Cavectra and will definitely buy from there again in the future
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Very friendly service - chatting about seafood. I had not booked an appointment but we were seen to. Very accommodating team.
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Excellent service. Rob was really helpful and gave great advice. Will definitely be back to see these guys for next service/MOT. Highly recommend
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Great experience - not pressured at all Car as advertised. Serviced , MOT and valet before picked up. Covid aware Thank you
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Lovely service at Carvectra! Both Rob and Jess were very helpful and dealt with my endless enquiries very well! Would recommend!
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Good experience, helpful staff especially Rob. Very pleased with our purchase and a lovely gift of a Hamper.
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
It was a real pleasure dealing with these guys, very open about their cars and the deals available, I would certainly use them again.
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Great customer service, really helpful everything you need in a car dealership
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Extremely friendly staff very helpful and went through everything in detail giving us confidence in purchasing from them again in the future.
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Excellent service! Rob was very helpful, I highly recommend -
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Excellent service, nothing to much trouble A++
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Had such a pleasant easy time trading in my car for a grand Cherokee Jeep. Ashley was fantastic and so helpful. Love the free 6 month warranty and 12 month AA roadside assistance. I highly recommend them. Jason
4 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Amazing people, bought a car got full year MOT and full service, what ever issues i found in the car they fixed it for me and even loaned me a car while service and repairs were taking place. Highly recommended dealer.
4 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Easy to talk to all very friendly, made the process easy and enjoyable, I dealt with kush and ash and the turnaround for the car was fast and hassle free 5 star service and a great bunch of people
4 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Just got my BMW 1Series coupe hear nice friendly people, good priced cars, brilliant service, honest and upfront people
4 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Found a car I liked there. They Asked me to look around it and anything I didn't like to tell them and they would sort it. So I did and they did exactly what they said they would . And sorted it . (New wipers etc) car runs a dream. Also had it fully serviced and mot for me . And ready for me on the day I chose to pick up the car with full valet. ...I'll come back to them for my next car. Service was great . Thanks Carvectra.
5 years ago on Google
Verified Review
This is my second car I've brought from these guys , and I must say I've never had any issues with them , if anything they always go outta their way to help you from start to finish and the service I received was outstanding so I would always recommend these if your looking for a car , as I've known these guys for years and they have always looked after me so I know where I will be coming back when I need another motor
5 years ago on Google
Verified Review
I like and trust these car dealers. Kush, Ash, Jess and Mick are all lovely people and I know all their names as I've bought 2 cars from them now. They've always showed me respect and treated me like any customer should be treated. They will meet your requirements and they aim to please. I'll always go back to Cavectra...
6 years ago on Google
Verified Review
I purchased a Mercedes GL 4 litre V8 from Kush, who was very helpful throughout. On the test run the only thing concerning me at that point was balancing which was sorted prior to my driving it away. Got 12 months warranty and around three months from purchase had to bring it back as water breached the inside and severely damaged the rear sam. I was quite harsh on my email (as panicked) however Ash, Mick and Kush were calm and professional throughout and as soon as I moaned they were straight on it. They gave me a courtesy car for three weeks before they handed my GL back with a new rear sam and new air vent. The clever part was done by Mick he raised the rear sam (heath robinson) above the air vent and used brackets to suspend approx. 2 inches from the wall panel of the car. They also sought advice from their Merc trouble shooter who endorsed what Mick had done. They also treat you like a family member/friend, very warm and patient, and the penny dropped when I meet in their sales room a sweet irish lady who had been with them for 15 years think that just says it all! I am always cautious with dealerships (through past experiences) to be extremely fair here I can definitely say that Cavectra and family gave me more help and support than I ever got from Honda main dealership in Bedford three years ago. I very rarely write reviews but these guys have been very patient with me and I can be very hostile at times - go to their location see for yourself how decent they are!!!!
6 years ago on Google
Verified Review
I bought a car from cavectra and very happy with every single member of the company. I appreciate their professionalism. I would recommend them to everyone I know who need to to buy a used car anytime or any day.
6 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Excelent service The staffs are very good, they gave me all the information I needed before I picked the car I wanted. And this is not the fisrt I have bought from them, they also supported me for at least one year after the purchase of the first car I bought from them.
6 years ago on Google
Verified Review
I bought a vw golf r from these guys, the price was as per the guides as was the trade in, the car is perfect. Service was helpful and friendly, no pressure. I would highly recommend.
6 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Great service
6 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Went to look at a specific car here. The salesman was already dealing with a customer but spoke to us immediately and told us he would be with us as soon as possible. We took the car for a test drive and agreed a price.He went around the car to check if there was anything needed doing before we collected and replaced the back bumper and polished out some scratch marks. Collected a week later. All jobs that were discussed in previous week had been carried out to a satisfactory standard. The salesman was polite and helpful and we will definitely recommend this centre to our friends.
7 years ago on Google
Verified Review
I recently purchased a Range Rover Evoke from the Cavectra Centre after they were recommended by a mutual friend. I was extremely impressed with the time and effort they spent advicing me on what car to go for and the finance options available, never was any pressure put on my decision. The sales advisor Jessie was extremely helpful and professional to deal with and i have already recommended the dealership to a few friends who are looking to upgrade their car.
7 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Absolutely delighted with with my new car , and the service I received from Ashley . He went out of his way to make sure the car was ready and in perfect condition, kept me updated on the progress etc. The aftercare made my day ! I will definitely use cavectra again in the future. I would recommend to anyone! Thanks
7 years ago on Google
Verified Review
My Father bought a car from here a few weeks ago ..The other day he received a parcel from them and upon opening was gobsmacked to see a hamper containing wine..cheese..nuts..chocolates amongst other bits...So I would like to take thi's opportunity to say Thank You and it was such a lovely surprise. ..Needless to say I will be recommending you to all my friends..Merry Christmas x
7 years ago on Google
Verified Review
GOOD CARS AT GOOD PRICES,AFTER SALES BRILLANT,BEST CAR DEALER I,VE PURCHASED FROM.....KEITHY BERKSHIRE
7 years ago on Google